Alicia Keys Alicia Keys Fam Chat

tamika_renee posted on Jan 13, 2008 at 01:39PM
The Fam will today in the secret conference room...to discuss the likes of Alicia Keys. One of my ideas was to have a group from each major city form our own "street team" so to speak. Please attend the conference tonight for further details...secret conference room@916-233-0110 code *489#.Hope to hear from you!!

Your Fam,
Tamika_Renee*
myspace.com/tamika_renee
tamika609renee@aliciakeys.com
314-266-4916

P.S. Once the secret number is dialed/enter the above code *489# (star 4-8-9- pound) Now you are in the room press pound to say your name and you will be joined with others. In the room you may press ** (star twice) for advice.

Each week the Fam will hold two separate conferences: One for the early birds from 3-5 p.m. central standard time-
1-3 p.m. pacific time
2-4 p.m. mountain time
4-6 p.m. eastern time

Late: 7-9 p.m. central standard time
5-7 p.m. pacific time
6-8 p.m. mountain time
8-10 p.m. eastern time

Alicia Keys 2 majibu

Click here to write a response...
zaidi ya mwaka mmoja uliopita alliena said…
hi alicia my name is alliena from australia female
zaidi ya mwaka mmoja uliopita alliena said…
you can call me allie if you want to. nice to meet ya