Damon Salvatore VOTE for Ian & Nina @ the People's Choice Awards (voting ends on DEc 13th)

cravey posted on Dec 04, 2012 at 05:00PM
You can vote:
on the PCA website - link (Dramatic TV Actor, Actress)

PCA mobile website (also available to use from laptops) -
link

and of course on TWITTER by tweeting “ Ian Somerhalder #dramatictvactor #PeoplesChoice” or "Nina Dobrev #dramatictvactress #PeoplesChoice"


Also we’re having a PCA voting party TOMORROW (DEcember 5) at 11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK, 8pm Europe & 5pm Brazil. SO COME AND JOIN US! Ian is kinda our top priority this year, since he hasn't yet won.

Damon Salvatore 1 reply

Click here to write a response...
zaidi ya mwaka mmoja uliopita cravey said…
Here's all the info about the voting party :))
 Here's all the info about the voting party :))