The Tribe of Gaia Wall

Next Previous

inaonyesha maingizo zaidi ya ukuta 1 na 1

big smile
arikoopa alisema …
Frist siku open! Yay! Pre-info: The Tribe of Gaia is a mbwa mwitu Tribe invented kwa Gaia,the Earth Mother,to serve her needs. There are Seven Clans. Each mbwa mwitu is in a clan. The clans are: Earth,Air,Water,Fire,Light,Darkness and Storm
Depending on which Clan wewe are in,there are Abilities. Abilities are powers that wewe can use in-or out- of battle. wewe may choose to have an element ability (four for each clan) au the default "Ability", SenseIncrease,in which the title is self-explainatory. ilitumwa zaidi ya mwaka mmoja uliopita